Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

GE SmartWater GXRTQ Inline Water Filtration System

Quick Overview

The GE GXRTQ SmartWater Inline Filter System is discontinued.
Our#: GXRTQ
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Great product Review by Nina
    Rating
    Perfect for the system. Goes into a SubZero ice maker. Must remember to change every 6 months! (Posted on 3/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    "I would buy this product again and agai Review by Maureen
    Rating
    This is perfect for my daily use as well as for company. (Posted on 1/11/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    This worked perfect! Review by Juls
    Rating
    Our water from our refriderator used to taste terrible! It had a yucky "hose" taste to it. After putting on the filter&#44 it's icy cold and super good! I use our fresh water to make coffee every morning now and it's improved that also! (Posted on 7/15/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Poor fittings - be careful Review by Micster
    Rating
    The quick connect fittings are made of threaded plastic and connect to a brass nut which easily destroys the threads. Also&#44 GE does not handle warranty claims. Fridge Filters on the other hand does a fine job. (Posted on 2/1/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Just what we needed&#44 can't find in store Review by Lakelady
    Rating
    Fortunately our refrigerator has lasted 25 yrs so far&#44 we cannot find our filters in the stores. It was good to know we can order them on line. (Posted on 1/29/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Incomplete process&#44 questionable quality Review by Not a plumber
    Rating
    Was lead to believe there was a mounting bracket included in packet for attachment to the rear of refrigerator... Not the case! Had to manufacture my own using the old standard.. duck tape. (Posted on 11/20/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    GXRTQ GE SmartWater Inline Filter System Review by Mimi
    Rating
    We've used it for years. It's convenient ordering on line. (Posted on 10/30/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I will buy this product again Review by jan
    Rating
    I will purchase this again and again. (Posted on 9/13/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Repeat Buyer Review by GeorgeAA
    Rating
    I have used the adapter before&#44 however it broke. The snap adapter of the filter is a little flimsy&#44 but the water filter is fine (Posted on 6/30/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Water Filter Review by Herb
    Rating
    I use it for ice. Very easy to install anyone can install it. Only two tools needed to install. (Posted on 5/5/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it