Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Frigidaire WF2CB / FC100 / NGFC 2000 PureSource 2 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

Our#: WF2CB

In stock

$37.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $37.99
2 $36.89
3 + $35.79
OR
Rating
560 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 560 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 56
    Will not lock!!! Review by wet in mpls
    Rating
    Poorly built, I have used the "same " filter in the blue box for years, and this new one will not latch, can pull it out easily.
    Of course the first time it just pushes itself out and water is filling up inside your fridge!! Have tried to cut the shape of the locking piece still no go. (Posted on 1/13/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great item Review by DOGGONE
    Rating
    GOOD PRODUCT (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very&#44 good filter&#44 the price is great Review by bondtwin1
    Rating
    good product (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    [...] Review by elizabeth
    Rating
    It appears to do what it is supposed to do&#44 but it lasted less than 6 months. We are only two people in the household. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Replacememt filter fits perfict Review by PAPA
    Rating
    Replaced old filter that stopped operation of the ice maker. The replacement product fit like the original one. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Ice maker works again! Review by Lori
    Rating
    Easy to order[...]&#44 easy to install. What more can you ask. (Posted on 11/6/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Works great as refrigerator filter! Review by 9300910
    Rating
    We use it for our drinking water in our household. (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Super Product - Quality water Review by GTOAP
    Rating
    Simple&#44 affordable&#44 great tasting water. [...] (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great product&#44 good price Review by Jan
    Rating
    Love your product. My coffee tastes like gourmet when I use the filtered water. Our town water is too chlorinated. Thanks (Posted on 11/1/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again Review by silverliner
    Rating
    I cannot drink non-filtered water because of the taste. Buying water from the grocery store was expensive and not handy. (Posted on 11/1/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Frigidaire WF2CB / FC100 / NGFC 2000 PureSource 2 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields