Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Frigidaire WF2CB / FC100 / NGFC 2000 PureSource 2 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

Our#: WF2CB

In stock

$37.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $37.99
2 $36.89
3 + $35.79
OR
Rating
575 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 575 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 58
    Just what we needed Review by Deckard
    Rating
    Works perfectly. (Posted on 8/11/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Review by Geo
    Rating
    I ordered it.....it came.....it works .....I guess that is
    kinda how it is supposed to work huh? (Posted on 8/11/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Value Review by Terri
    Rating
    Great value and the correct product for my Fridge. Will order again when it's time. Even has the date on the filter to let you know when it's time to reorder. (Posted on 8/11/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Convenient Review by Ness
    Rating
    As always, the filter was the perfect fit and was delivered quicker than I expected. (Posted on 8/7/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Replaces original Review by Rod
    Rating
    This filter replaces the original filter, without exception. I had no problem replacing the filter, just remove caps and plug in. Looks just like the original. (Posted on 8/5/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    A good source for filters. Review by frank
    Rating
    What's there to say other than a perfect response to my order. (Posted on 7/30/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    great product Review by charly
    Rating
    Great price and fast shipping! (Posted on 7/23/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    good product Review by capt, ed.
    Rating
    10 yrs. ordering same filter. No problems. Works as expected. (Posted on 7/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Frigidaire filters do the job beautifully! Review by Geni
    Rating
    Frigidaire filters are easy to install and do the job beautifully. Shipping is fast, too. (Posted on 7/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Perfect Fit Review by Benn7
    Rating
    Great match to original filter, easy to install and comes with change date strip. Works Great! (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Frigidaire WF2CB / FC100 / NGFC 2000 PureSource 2 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields