Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Frigidaire WF2CB / FC100 / NGFC 2000 PureSource 2 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

Our#: WF2CB

In stock

$37.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $37.99
2 $36.89
3 + $35.79
OR
Rating
566 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 566 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 57
    Perfect Fit Review by Benn7
    Rating
    Great match to original filter, easy to install and comes with change date strip. Works Great! (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I have used these filters with great success for the last 8-10 years with no issues, water taste is great. Review by Bruce, Orange County
    Rating
    I have always had great success with Fridgefilters.com. I usually order 3 at a time. You will not go wrong getting these filters. I have used them for over 8 years with no issues, just great tasting water. I use this water for my coffee. (Posted on 5/17/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very satisfied with product, quick delivery and overall service Review by Cliff
    Rating
    Good product and service. (Posted on 5/17/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    excellant product Review by Mar
    Rating
    Excellent product, easy to install and works great! (Posted on 5/9/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Thanks Review by labrie
    Rating
    ordered and receive it quickly (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    yes Review by JanJan
    Rating
    Everything went well and it was the right size and got here OK and I would order again when it time to change! (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Will not lock!!! Review by wet in mpls
    Rating
    Poorly built, I have used the "same " filter in the blue box for years, and this new one will not latch, can pull it out easily.
    Of course the first time it just pushes itself out and water is filling up inside your fridge!! Have tried to cut the shape of the locking piece still no go. (Posted on 1/13/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great item Review by DOGGONE
    Rating
    GOOD PRODUCT (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very&#44 good filter&#44 the price is great Review by bondtwin1
    Rating
    good product (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Replacememt filter fits perfict Review by PAPA
    Rating
    Replaced old filter that stopped operation of the ice maker. The replacement product fit like the original one. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Frigidaire WF2CB / FC100 / NGFC 2000 PureSource 2 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields