Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Frigidaire WF1CB / RG-100 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

Our#: WF1CB

In stock

$26.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $26.99
2 $25.89
3 + $24.79
OR
Rating
214 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 214 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 22
    Excellent customer service Review by Faith in Milford, DE
    Rating
    The product was exactly what we needed, easy to install, got here quickly and website easy to use for ordering purposes. We will order replacements again from this website. (Posted on 8/30/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great filter Review by wheels
    Rating
    Good filters, fast shipping. (Posted on 8/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very good Review by Mike
    Rating
    My wife and I are very happy with the RG-100 refrigerator filter. The water comes out very clean and tasts great. (Posted on 7/31/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very good Review by Mike
    Rating
    My wife and I are very happy with the RG-100 refrigerator filter. The water comes out very clean and tasts great. (Posted on 7/31/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Review by TMCIS
    Rating
    Ordered online, came in a timely manner. I have had no problems at all with the product. (Posted on 7/28/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Water is always clean and fresh. Review by El Tee
    Rating
    We need this product for our Frigidaire; water is always clean, fresh, and without particles. (Posted on 7/27/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Again, no choice. Review by Murphthoma@aol.com
    Rating
    Works fine. I change about every four months instead of the six recommended. (Posted on 5/14/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    great water Review by kimmie
    Rating
    I can trust this filter to purify the water i drink (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great filters Review by Steven
    Rating
    Great filter at an even better price&#44 why spend 35 dollars a piece when you can purchase bulk for less than 20 dollars each. (Posted on 11/1/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Exactly what I needed Review by Sharoni
    Rating
    I like the ease of being able to find the exact filter I need without having to shop around (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Frigidaire WF1CB / RG-100 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields