Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Frigidaire WF1CB / RG-100 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

Our#: WF1CB

In stock

$26.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $26.99
2 $25.89
3 + $24.79
OR
Rating
207 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 207 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 21
    great water Review by kimmie
    Rating
    I can trust this filter to purify the water i drink (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great filters Review by Steven
    Rating
    Great filter at an even better price&#44 why spend 35 dollars a piece when you can purchase bulk for less than 20 dollars each. (Posted on 11/1/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Exactly what I needed Review by Sharoni
    Rating
    I like the ease of being able to find the exact filter I need without having to shop around (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    [...] Review by Junio
    Rating
    The filter works just fine and the price is great. Best price of all I got quotes on. [...] (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    [...] workes OK. Review by Jim
    Rating
    Workes OK (Posted on 10/27/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    works great and easy to install! Review by Griffin
    Rating
    n/a (Posted on 10/17/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I will buy this again and again Review by Kelly the pregn
    Rating
    Put the filter in firmly or you will get a leak. (Posted on 7/21/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Filter for Refrigerator Review by Dee
    Rating
    Fiftle replace every 6 month (Posted on 7/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    a cool drink of water Review by RSW
    Rating
    I have been using this product for years and am pleased with the results....I like my reminders. (Posted on 7/7/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    More of a review of the site.... A+++ Review by Nick (frozen in
    Rating
    Product installed quickly and easily. Shipped professionally&#44 everything was as described. (Posted on 7/7/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Frigidaire WF1CB / RG-100 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields