Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Frigidaire WF1CB / RG-100 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

Our#: WF1CB

In stock

$26.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $26.99
2 $25.89
3 + $24.79
OR
Rating
213 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 213 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 22
    Great filter Review by wheels
    Rating
    Good filters, fast shipping. (Posted on 8/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very good Review by Mike
    Rating
    My wife and I are very happy with the RG-100 refrigerator filter. The water comes out very clean and tasts great. (Posted on 7/31/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very good Review by Mike
    Rating
    My wife and I are very happy with the RG-100 refrigerator filter. The water comes out very clean and tasts great. (Posted on 7/31/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Review by TMCIS
    Rating
    Ordered online, came in a timely manner. I have had no problems at all with the product. (Posted on 7/28/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Water is always clean and fresh. Review by El Tee
    Rating
    We need this product for our Frigidaire; water is always clean, fresh, and without particles. (Posted on 7/27/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Again, no choice. Review by Murphthoma@aol.com
    Rating
    Works fine. I change about every four months instead of the six recommended. (Posted on 5/14/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    great water Review by kimmie
    Rating
    I can trust this filter to purify the water i drink (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great filters Review by Steven
    Rating
    Great filter at an even better price&#44 why spend 35 dollars a piece when you can purchase bulk for less than 20 dollars each. (Posted on 11/1/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    [...] Review by Junio
    Rating
    The filter works just fine and the price is great. Best price of all I got quotes on. [...] (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Exactly what I needed Review by Sharoni
    Rating
    I like the ease of being able to find the exact filter I need without having to shop around (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Frigidaire WF1CB / RG-100 Refrigerator Ice & Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields