Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Whirlpool W10295370 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: W10295370

In stock

$39.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $39.99
2 $38.89
3 + $37.79
OR
Rating
40 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Fridge filters the easy way. Review by Linnie
    Rating
    Over the past year I have ordered filters because of price and quick delivery. When my fridge filter icon shows, I order online and have it in just a few days. No more running down to the store after a long day! (Posted on 7/30/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fridge filters the easy way. Review by Linnie
    Rating
    Over the past year I have ordered filters because of price and quick delivery. When my fridge filter icon shows, I order online and have it in just a few days. No more running down to the store after a long day! (Posted on 7/30/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    quick and easy Review by Jgolfer
    Rating
    The filter was very easy to install. We recently used the filter to replace a prior filter that had been in our refrigerator for six months. The filter improved the taste of the water. This is the first time we had to replace our filter, since we relocated from another state where the refrigerators did not have filters. We were pleased with how easy it was. (Posted on 7/29/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Just right Review by JRE
    Rating
    Had the filter I needed, easy to order and delivered on time. (Posted on 7/25/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    o Review by o
    Rating
    If I knew some one with a Whirlpool Fridge, yes I would recommend this product. (Posted on 7/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    GREAT SERVIC Review by TONY
    Rating
    EASY TO PURCHASE&#44 REMOVE OLD FILTER AND INSTALL. QUICK. REASDONABLE PRICE. FREE SHIPPING QUICK DELIVERY. GOOD SERVICE (Posted on 11/1/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very satisfied Review by greg
    Rating
    Due the hard water in my area&#44 this product is very needed to filter our water for drinking (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Refrigerator water filter Review by Terry
    Rating
    I was disappointed that you didn't have the air filter or the fresh fruit and vegetable filters in stock. You should carry the complete filter package&#44 it's much cheaper than buying them all separately. (Posted on 6/16/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    You just cant beat the price Review by 72 vetteman
    Rating
    These filters work great.Also last a long time. (Posted on 5/22/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Quick delivery and easy instal Review by Boone
    Rating
    It filter our drinking water and our ice&#44 removing sediment and bad taste. (Posted on 4/23/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Whirlpool W10295370 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields