Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Whirlpool W10295370 Refrigerator Water Filter

Quick Overview

The Whirlpool W10295370 Refrigerator Water Filter is temporarily unavailable.
Our#: W10295370
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    GREAT SERVIC Review by TONY
    Rating
    EASY TO PURCHASE&#44 REMOVE OLD FILTER AND INSTALL. QUICK. REASDONABLE PRICE. FREE SHIPPING QUICK DELIVERY. GOOD SERVICE (Posted on 11/1/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very satisfied Review by greg
    Rating
    Due the hard water in my area&#44 this product is very needed to filter our water for drinking (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Refrigerator water filter Review by Terry
    Rating
    I was disappointed that you didn't have the air filter or the fresh fruit and vegetable filters in stock. You should carry the complete filter package&#44 it's much cheaper than buying them all separately. (Posted on 6/16/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    You just cant beat the price Review by 72 vetteman
    Rating
    These filters work great.Also last a long time. (Posted on 5/22/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Quick delivery and easy instal Review by Boone
    Rating
    It filter our drinking water and our ice&#44 removing sediment and bad taste. (Posted on 4/23/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again and again Review by Johnny Hav
    Rating
    Great product - a bit pricey - but delivery was quick. Would reorder again. (Posted on 4/3/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Filter makes water taste a lot better! Review by Heck
    Rating
    It is the first time the I use this filter. I loved it because it really makes water taste much better. You can tell the difference. (Posted on 1/24/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    that is not working!!! Review by bob
    Rating
    I don't know what is wrong but&#44 refigrator says that the filter is not working. please help. (Posted on 1/9/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Right filter&#44 right price and postage!!! Review by Nick
    Rating
    These filters last for 5 or 6 months&#44 so I only need to order every l8 months. Quite a savings from buying at [@]&#44 or other local stores. (Posted on 11/27/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again and again Review by Nanda
    Rating
    It?s a good filter (Posted on 9/10/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it