Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Maytag UKF8001 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: UKF8001

In stock

$39.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $39.99
3 - 5 $38.89
6 + $37.79
OR
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 1031 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 104
    filters Review by hwb
    Rating
    Great filter (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easier to install than others Review by Al
    Rating
    Installation of this product is much easier than the previous model filter in my old refrigerator. (Posted on 11/14/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I buy this product all of the time Review by Susie
    Rating
    It is very easy to install and I get a reminder when it is time to change the filter. Nothing can be better than that. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I'll be placing filter orders with YOU! Review by Persimmon
    Rating
    Pieces of filter materials disappeared after about 5 gallons of water - now only an occasional piece is evident&#44 (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good product Review by Sing for a livi
    Rating
    [...] good product. Had lost track of this replacement. Now the water comes out with more force and better taste. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Always fresh water Review by Westie mother
    Rating
    Perfect way to guarantee you will always have fresh drinking water....order online! Fast&#44 convenient and easy. (Posted on 11/11/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Refridgerator Ice and Water Filter Review by Audrey
    Rating
    It is a great product. I don't buy bottled water because this makes my water perfect to drink. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy again Review by Pizzle
    Rating
    Easy to install and piece of mind knowing the water is clean. The only con is short lifespan. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    water filters Review by water man
    Rating
    Fridgefilters selection guide was easy and helped me select the right water filter.[...] (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    great product Review by John
    Rating
    glad to find someone to get the product from..[...]and easy to access on the netthank you :) (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Maytag UKF8001 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields