Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

OmniFilter R200 Inline Water Filtration System

Our#: R200

In stock

$17.99
OR
Rating
13 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    great product and great price Review by Ron
    Rating
    Great service, on time delivery and the right filter. (Posted on 7/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good economical product Review by kattydid
    Rating
    Really helps to keep the water to my ice maker and water dispenser good tasting and sediment free. (Posted on 10/25/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    R200 OmniFilter Inline Filter System Review by Jim
    Rating
    n/a (Posted on 10/17/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fridge Filter Review by Liz
    Rating
    n/a (Posted on 10/17/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent Overall Review by csmithtrw
    Rating
    The worse part was getting the old filter off the line&#44 but even that wasn't too bad. Once we ran some water through the new filter it was good to go. Adding this filter to an existing line would be a snap as well. When the old filter had finally gave out we stopped drinking the water from the frig. Now that the new filter is installed this is once again the best water in the house. (Posted on 7/17/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    R200 OmniFilter Refrigerator / Icemaker Review by Tony
    Rating
    best price on the net (Posted on 5/8/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy to instal&#44 works great. Review by Burooj
    Rating
    Bought this as a replacement. Total installation time 3 minutes! And most of that time was spent removing items from the cabinet to give me easy access. (Posted on 4/28/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Product Review by ice filterer
    Rating
    Could not find in a local store&#44 had to order on line. Fittings are different from other filters. [...] (Posted on 7/29/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    [...] Review by Robert
    Rating
    I use this to filter water to make ice. Easy to install. Works great. (Posted on 7/2/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I buy this over and over Review by betty
    Rating
    its so easy to hook up to the water lines and easy to hide out of sight.... we use it on the ice maker and I have to say it really cleans and filters out really really great (Posted on 5/3/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: OmniFilter R200 Inline Water Filtration System

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields