Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

GE MXRC SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

Our#: MXRC

In stock

$55.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $55.99
2 $53.89
3 + $52.79
OR
Rating
58 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    Reliable product Review by Ricky
    Rating
    I like this product. I've ordered it many times over the past 12 years and have never had a failure. It's expensive, yet I'll pay for the quality. I don't want a leaky or ill-fitting filter. (Posted on 8/12/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Works better then ever Review by lsk464
    Rating
    All I know is that the water is coming out much faster now&#44 then with my old Britta filter. (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Selection! Review by Melanie
    Rating
    I couldn't find this filter ANYWHERE around me! This site not only had them in stock&#44 they were quick to deliver and the product is great! (Posted on 10/28/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fridge Filters--An Easy Fix Review by Trish, mother o
    Rating
    We have been using these fridge filters for 6 years and replace them every 6 months as recommended. Our water tastes so good that our teenagers prefer it to bottled water! (Posted on 7/3/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    SmartWater Filter Works Review by Howard
    Rating
    Our city water tastes of chlorine. The filter gets rid of that. The water tastes as good as good bottled water. (Posted on 6/27/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    works great! Review by liz the cook
    Rating
    easy installation (Posted on 6/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Awesome! Review by Brent
    Rating
    Great product and company (Posted on 6/8/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Just what I needed Review by Richard
    Rating
    Easy to install&#44 works perfectly. I use the water for cooking and drinking. Saves me lots of money on bottled water. (Posted on 5/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Want Pure&#44 Good Tasting Water? Review by Captain Video
    Rating
    I have been using these filters for three years and find the taste of the water to be better than most bottled spring waters. A great buy! (Posted on 4/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent product Review by Keith
    Rating
    Bought this for my neighbor who has kidney problems. It takes out a lot of issues and just leaves pure water. She seems to really like it. (Posted on 4/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: GE MXRC SmartWater Refrigerator Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields