Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

LG LT700P Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: LT700P

In stock

$39.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $39.99
2 $38.89
3 + $37.79
OR
Rating
21 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    great product and customer service Review by pookey
    Rating
    Can not say enough about the person I spoke with on the phone regarding the filter I purchased--he was very knowledgeable about the filter and knew exactly which one I needed--I will use frigfilters.com in the future!!! (Posted on 9/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Customer Service and Products Review by Tom B
    Rating
    The product is fine. I purchased other filters from this company and they also were fine. The customer service is fast and customer oriented; which is a major plus in my book. I highly recommend this company. (Posted on 5/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great product Review by GDC
    Rating
    Simple to install....simple to purchase....my kind of product! Oh&#44 and it works! (Posted on 11/26/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Will purchase again Review by Judy S.
    Rating
    This is my second time ordering. The first time one of the filters kept leaking. I just recently changed it. I'm glad it was just the filter and not the refrigerator. The prices are very reasonable and the shipping time is "great." I'm very pleased with Fridge Filters. (Posted on 11/13/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Perfect Filter for my New LG Refrig Review by Grannierea
    Rating
    Using a filter that isn't an LG would cause malfunctions and not work as a this filter (Posted on 10/4/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Happy for fridgefilters.com Review by Gearhead
    Rating
    Fidge filters are expensive. I'm glad for Fridge Filters.com. I would recommend them to anyone on a budget. (Posted on 8/29/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I will buy this product again Review by Mary
    Rating
    I drink a lot of water and when I use this filter the water tasts great. I do not like the taste of the water from my faucet so I use the filtered water for everything. (Posted on 7/27/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy installation Review by Chris
    Rating
    easy to install (Posted on 5/19/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    thank you for help Review by cclady the mom
    Rating
    wanted to say that the customer service was excellent&#44 I order the wrong filter at first and your customer service rep. was so helpful I will order again from your company. Thank you (Posted on 5/8/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Convenient Review by Tom
    Rating
    Easy to order on-line. Cheaper then ordering from [@]. (Posted on 4/17/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: LG LT700P Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields