Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

LG LT500P Refrigerator Water Filter

Quick Overview

The LG LT500P Refrigerator Water Filter is temporarily unavailable.
Our#: LT500P
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    LG Water Filter Replacement Cartridge Review by basha
    Rating
    Everyday use (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great tasting water! Review by Fran
    Rating
    The difference between the taste of our tap water and the filtered water is amazing. No more ugly chlorine smell. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    arrived on time and worked well Review by Rhondabar
    Rating
    The filters arrived on schedule&#44 were (relatively) easy to install (I did need to look at the instructions&#44 but once it's lined up it's simple)&#44 and it worked well. The only advice I will give is to be aware that after installing the fridge filter and running the water for several minutes/gallons&#44 the resulting warm water that is dispensed just means the tank is empty and it will be cold again in (Posted on 8/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Hooked on Water Filter Review by JJ
    Rating
    Great product. Highly recommended. (Posted on 7/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN Review by BIGED
    Rating
    WE USE THIS PRODUCT FOR OUR DRINKING WATER. IT DOES A BEAUTIFUL JOB. AND IS VERY EASY TO INSTALL. (Posted on 7/7/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again and again Review by JJ
    Rating
    It works very well. (Posted on 6/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND AGAIN Review by EDNA THE COMPUT
    Rating
    I LOVE BUYING FROM FRIDGEFILTERS.COM BECAUSE IT IS EASY AND THEY HAVE EVERY FILTER YOU CAN THINK OF NO MATTER WHAT BRAND YOUR FRIDGE IS. (Posted on 4/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Filter for LG Frig Review by Amy
    Rating
    Since it was my first time to replace the filter&#44 I found it a bit difficult. (Posted on 4/23/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    "so clear so healthy" Review by Nelly
    Rating
    I save a lot of money&#44 kepping family health. (Posted on 4/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    FILTER Review by ovais
    Rating
    need it every 6 months (Posted on 12/9/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it