Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

GE SmartWater GXRTQR Inline Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

Our#: GXRTQR

In stock

$24.99
Quantity Unit Price
2 + $23.89
OR
Rating
35 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    easy to replace Review by PKT
    Rating
    Exact one for my refrigerator, easy to replace. (Posted on 7/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Used this product for several years now Review by Dave
    Rating
    Always satisfied with this filter - costs about half of what my refrigerator manufacturer wants for its filter. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Have used this filter for several years. Review by Jake
    Rating
    Easy to install and replace. (Posted on 7/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Passes the taste test Review by Omega1
    Rating
    The only downside to this filter is that it must be flushed with water before connecting it to the water service line going to the frig icemaker to remove the excess carbon black. (Posted on 5/30/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    External Fridge Filter Review by RJ
    Rating
    Additional External Fridge Filter (Posted on 5/12/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Highly Recommend FridgeFilters! Review by laffzealot
    Rating
    I have used this product for years. Since I couldn't find it in any of the stores where I purchased it before&#44 I was forced to go to the internet. Lucky for me I found Fridge Filters! Price was half or less than retail store&#44 order arrived in a matter of days and in perfect condition. Highly recommend Fridge Filters and this GE Fileter. (Posted on 5/11/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy to install Review by Wotan
    Rating
    These frig filters are easy to install&#44 and in my experience problem free. Only have to replace them every six months&#44 which isn't bad. (Posted on 4/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    inline filter Review by Jack
    Rating
    I use to filter the water from my refr. door (Posted on 12/28/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great product! Review by Theresa P.
    Rating
    I use this water filter on my fridge. It is easy to replace and lasts for six months. (Posted on 11/26/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    GE Inline Water Filter Review by Water Ice
    Rating
    The filter is easy to install and water taste greater (Posted on 10/28/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: GE SmartWater GXRTQR Inline Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields