Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

GE SmartWater GXRLQR Inline Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

Our#: GXRLQR

In stock

$30.99
Quantity Unit Price
2 + $29.89
OR
Rating
55 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    Excellent Review by Connie
    Rating
    These filters solved a problem we were having with our U-Line ice maker. Wonderful product!! (Posted on 5/10/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    You can't go wrong with this filter Review by Lee
    Rating
    An excellent product, reasonably priced, and very easy to install. I have been using this product for several years and have never had a problem with it. It's a real must to have a good filter, living in the desert, and this product does a terrific job. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    A great product Review by Montie
    Rating
    I have been a customer for several years. I always turned the water off before installing, but this time, I did not turn the water off. Not one drip and much easier to install. Thanks. Montie (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Water tastes good and it's easy to use! Review by Freckles
    Rating
    Wish the filter was located someplace where the refrigerator did not have to be pulled out. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again and agai Review by waterfall
    Rating
    God product&#44 easy to install&#44 but doesn?t last for 6 month. (Posted on 11/6/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent filter&#44 as always Review by Ndna Jnz
    Rating
    No other comments. And this should not be a required field unless you are going to pay me to write a full review. (Posted on 6/27/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Product Review by Freckles' Dad
    Rating
    Since starting to use this filter several years ago&#44 my water tastes so good that I now drink lots of water every day. (Posted on 6/17/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy-to-install Filter Review by JGC77
    Rating
    This filter is easy to install and lasts more than the suggested lifetime. Plus&#44 Fridgefilters.com are knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with. (Posted on 5/25/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    easy&#44 tastes good Review by curtis789
    Rating
    No experience with lifespan or break-through yet. (Posted on 5/9/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    SmartWater Replacement Filer Review by Snickers ( it'
    Rating
    that small battery that was going to tell you when to change the filter&#44 it is stuck in there so bad I broke the cover tring to get the battery out. Yes&#44 it's still in there&#44 So I just change the filter every 6 month&#44 this will be our 3rd setof new filters. (Posted on 5/7/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: GE SmartWater GXRLQR Inline Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields