Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

GE SmartWater GXRLQ Inline Water Filtration System

Our#: GXRLQ

In stock

$32.99
OR
Rating
29 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    I have purchased this item before. Review by Peetie
    Rating
    I am very satisfied this the product but wish it had a longer lifespan. (Posted on 10/29/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Would recommend to ANYONE!! Review by Billy
    Rating
    Makes water and ice tasetless. Great Product (Posted on 7/21/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great keeps water clean & safe thanks Review by Ann the cook
    Rating
    I would have chosen gourmet chef&#44 but&#44 I only cook for my family and friends. I think to use that title you must cook professionally. But&#44 I am into cooking different cusines and presentation. The key to great healthy cooking is clean water. Thanks (Posted on 5/7/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy to install and works great Review by Freddy the Free
    Rating
    I use it for my water and ice maker on my fridge - really gets rid of chlorine. (Posted on 4/23/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    GE Refrig Filter System Review by Lissa B
    Rating
    We didn't like the idea of having to move the refrigerator out each time the filter had to be changed&#44 so my husband connected the filter to the refrig water line below the floor&#44 and attached the filter holder to the floor joist. Now it's easy as pie to replace the filter! The taste of the water is wonderful&#44 and I so love having good tasting ice cubes too! I was buying bottled water&#44 and no lon (Posted on 2/28/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Nice! Review by Project Man
    Rating
    Works Great! No problem to install and economical. (Posted on 11/5/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great filter Review by Mike
    Rating
    Excellent filter! It removed all "city water" smell and taste from my water and ice. (Posted on 10/3/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy to install Review by Bob the Handyma
    Rating
    Great solution for refrigerators that do not have integral filter system. Hides easily behind the unit (Posted on 8/9/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Product Review by Shane
    Rating
    Put it on the back of the fridge. Quick installation&#44 no fuss. Highly rated product. Good price. Buy this one. :) (Posted on 7/20/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent product Review by Kamwenge
    Rating
    Compact and easy to locate behind fridge (Posted on 5/4/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: GE SmartWater GXRLQ Inline Water Filtration System

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields