Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

GE GSWF Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: GSWF

In stock

$53.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $53.99
2 $51.89
3 + $50.79
OR
Rating
57 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    my fridge filter Review by joshua
    Rating
    It's a fridge filter. I hope it's working. The water tastes better. It was easy. It's cheaper to run than my brita pitcher.Don't know what else to say. [...] I didn't shop around. Everything went smoothly. (Posted on 10/22/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy Review by Run Forest run
    Rating
    Fast and easy (Posted on 7/14/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Seems to work fine Review by Greg
    Rating
    ... but who knows. Our city water is good and clean to start with&#44 so it's hard to say just what the filter accomplishes. (Posted on 7/5/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good product Review by eurochic
    Rating
    This is a replacement filter for my fridge so I would not expect anything extraordinary. Works great&#44 easy to instal. (Posted on 7/5/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    good water again Review by Jeanne the Bean
    Rating
    Once the light tells me it's that time again I order the filter replacement&#44 put it in and I am all set to go. Easy&#44 effecient&#44 and it doesn't take very long for them to send it. (Posted on 7/3/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Thank you for your prompt shipment Review by Nancy
    Rating
    This is for my ice maker in a GE Profile. Thank you for the prompt shipment and better prices for buying more than one. (Posted on 5/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again Review by GIGI
    Rating
    easy to install&#44 great tasting water (Posted on 5/12/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    No Worries! Review by Txpalmtree
    Rating
    The SmartWater filter is one of GE's better filters. It is easy to change and really does make a difference in the taste of our water. Because of the water filter we save money by not purchasing bottled water. We live where the water is hard&#44 but with the fridge filter our ice is clear and don't have to worry about weird tasting water. (Posted on 5/11/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great!!! Review by Greg
    Rating
    No problems&#44 great product!! (Posted on 4/25/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    now my water tastes like water again - Review by Linda
    Rating
    I really don't have a negative problem w/filter- my cold water is drinkable again and that's all I want. (Posted on 3/2/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: GE GSWF Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields