Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

GE GSWF Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: GSWF

In stock

$53.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $53.99
2 $51.89
3 + $50.79
OR
Rating
60 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    Excellent Review by Ed, New Milford
    Rating
    Easy to order and install. (Posted on 7/22/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    very convenient to order Review by Fran
    Rating
    Excellent service and quality of product. (Posted on 7/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    They work fine Review by Bill
    Rating
    I've been buying these filters from you folks for quite a few years. I replace them twice a year, which seems about right. (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    my fridge filter Review by joshua
    Rating
    It's a fridge filter. I hope it's working. The water tastes better. It was easy. It's cheaper to run than my brita pitcher.Don't know what else to say. [...] I didn't shop around. Everything went smoothly. (Posted on 10/22/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy Review by Run Forest run
    Rating
    Fast and easy (Posted on 7/14/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Seems to work fine Review by Greg
    Rating
    ... but who knows. Our city water is good and clean to start with&#44 so it's hard to say just what the filter accomplishes. (Posted on 7/5/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good product Review by eurochic
    Rating
    This is a replacement filter for my fridge so I would not expect anything extraordinary. Works great&#44 easy to instal. (Posted on 7/5/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    good water again Review by Jeanne the Bean
    Rating
    Once the light tells me it's that time again I order the filter replacement&#44 put it in and I am all set to go. Easy&#44 effecient&#44 and it doesn't take very long for them to send it. (Posted on 7/3/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Thank you for your prompt shipment Review by Nancy
    Rating
    This is for my ice maker in a GE Profile. Thank you for the prompt shipment and better prices for buying more than one. (Posted on 5/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again Review by GIGI
    Rating
    easy to install&#44 great tasting water (Posted on 5/12/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: GE GSWF Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields