Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

GE FQSVF SmartWater Undersink Water Filter Set

Our#: FQSVF

In stock

$44.99
OR
Rating
19 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    USED FOR SEVERAL YEARS Review by HUGH
    Rating
    ALL DRINKING WATER (Posted on 6/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Would use again Review by Zot
    Rating
    I use it to filter drinking water (Posted on 4/19/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I like this product Review by Emmy
    Rating
    I like the way the filters get rid of the chlorine taste in the water. I use it for all cooking purposes&#44 spaghetti&#44 rice&#44 coffee&#44 etc. (Posted on 11/27/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Filter System and Easy to Use Review by EJ
    Rating
    Easy to use and the filter does make the water taste better. (Posted on 9/9/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy peasy Review by Stephife
    Rating
    I've had this filter installed for about 4 or 5 years. I was buying my filters from another online vendor and found this new filterfridge site. Was happy to take advantage of their free shipping offer. Re the unit&#44 am satisfied with smartwater system. When I researched it prior to installation it was rated highly. Haven't updated my research since then. (Posted on 7/28/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this filter system again. Review by Jill
    Rating
    I use this filtered system whenever I am drinking or cooking with water. I am pleased. (Posted on 5/22/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Out of stock Review by MJ
    Rating
    I had to contact the fridgefilters.com to find out why I have not received my order. Manufacturer is out of stock. Not good customer service practice that I need to ask. Not a wise customer service practice to solicit this review. Would love to get the filters as we like the system very much. I expect they've quit making them. (Posted on 5/7/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Taste Review by ML
    Rating
    Compact and easy to install filters that improve water taste and odor. (Posted on 3/19/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great water filter system Review by Terrie B
    Rating
    Replacement filters for our undercabinet water filter systems. They last for 6 months exactly with great tasting water. I have eliminated the expense of buying bottled water and have started drinking the water from this system. (Posted on 11/2/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fair Filtration&#44 but Easy to Install Review by koki
    Rating
    The filters are easy to install and maintain. I find the filtration system works fair at best. The water tastes a little better than tap&#44 but not as good as my refrigerator's one filter system. There are still a lot of hard water sediments after being filtered. I could tell by the deposits left in my coffee maker and iron and water dispensor. Reverse osmosis is much better. Unfortunately&#44 the (Posted on 10/4/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: GE FQSVF SmartWater Undersink Water Filter Set

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields