Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

GE FQSLF SmartWater Undersink Water Filter Set

Our#: FQSLF

In stock

$39.99
OR
Rating
16 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Smart Water Review by i_wana_win_2
    Rating
    I don't like having to buy a disk battery for the light-up indicator to tell you when to change the filter. It seems short-lived. (Posted on 10/21/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    FQSLF GE SmartWater Filter Set Review by trainsndewey
    Rating
    Use it for all drinking water (Posted on 7/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent product Review by Office manager
    Rating
    We use these in our office of 50 people&#44 so we go through them very quickly. However&#44 they are less expensive than a water cooler or bottled water&#44 so they are worth the price! (Posted on 7/3/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Does well what it is meant to do Review by zalman
    Rating
    Installed easily. Water taste fine. (Posted on 6/19/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good filter system! Review by Ever
    Rating
    We use the filter for all our drinking water needs&#44 ice and cooking. The water is almost tasteless and very fresh. The filters lasta while so we only replace them 3 times a year... (Posted on 5/30/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Top Notch Company Review by DD
    Rating
    These filters are a snap to replace. The original GE system's faucet didn't last long&#44 but I replaced it with a better one&#44 and I've only been purchasing just the filters from FridgeFilters anyway. This is a great internet company&#44 extremely reliable and fast shipping. I always buy in large enough quantities to get free shipping. (Posted on 5/11/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Regular Customer From Now On Review by Rick
    Rating
    Good price. Easy Installation. No problems. Would like better water flow though. (Posted on 11/26/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    GE Smart Water system - great product! Review by Kathryn
    Rating
    I quite like my GE Smart Water system. A friend recommended it to me&#44 and I have been recommending it to others. I live in a 25 year old Chicago high-rise&#44 and the unfiltered water does not taste very good. Filters are easy to replace&#44 and the filtered water tastes great. Changing filter cartridges twice a year sure beats refilling a filter pitcher 2-3 times a day! (Posted on 10/6/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great prices and service Review by Mr T
    Rating
    Product was easy to install&#44 arrived quickly. The only suggestion would be to include some silicone lubricant with the filter. (Posted on 8/3/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would deffinetly purchase this filter Review by Gene
    Rating
    I replaced our GE under the sink counter water filter with this filter and prefer this H2O product. (Posted on 6/27/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: GE FQSLF SmartWater Undersink Water Filter Set

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields