Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Electrolux EWF2CBPA Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: EWF2CBPA

In stock

$39.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $39.99
2 $38.89
3 + $37.79
OR
Rating
22 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Best Service Review by Happy Customer
    Rating
    Fridgefilters.com was one of the easiest most efficient web sites I have used. I highly recommend buying from this site. (Posted on 11/1/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    great productg Review by lovewater
    Rating
    like the taste of the water&#44 can tell a difference when not using it! (Posted on 6/24/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Best prices&#44 best service! Review by Maria Corey
    Rating
    I love FridgeFilters.com. I have been ordering from FridgeFilters for the past few years because I know I can trust them and they always have the best prices when comparison shopping. Our water tastes amazing and the filters last super long about 9 months. The delivery service is fast&#44 I will be ordering from them for years to come! (Posted on 5/11/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy Purchasing Review by Water Loving Fa
    Rating
    It would be nice if the price were not so high - seems like a lot to pay as we have to replace the air filter as well! Would suggest a price break on buying a few at a time! (Posted on 11/28/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Clean tasting water Review by mom the fixer
    Rating
    Both my husband and I love to cook and our son prefers the fresh taste of water over juice or soda so when we got our new fridge and many months later (the filter lasted for 9 months although they say replace every 6 months) we replaced the water filter. We needed the help of the instruction manual that came with the fridge for the first time as there were several steps to follow. However&#44 the s (Posted on 11/3/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Should have shopped here first. Review by SCOTTY
    Rating
    easy change-out (Posted on 11/1/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Thank you for all the help you supplied Review by warpath woman
    Rating
    We needed a replacement filter for our fridge. Your site was helpful in the one we needed so it is now installed in our fridge..........glad to be having filtered water and ice once again&#44&#44&#44&#44&#44&#44&#44&#44&#44&#44will have to use for awhile before I can actually rate it for the long term but for now it is doing a great job. (Posted on 10/17/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good service Review by Ed
    Rating
    Need a longer useful life. (Posted on 9/6/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fits and works Review by Jessie's Mom
    Rating
    Could have received better instructions on how/when the green light comes on again. I finally just pushed the filter button solidly until it turned green. (Posted on 5/21/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    works great so far Review by Horse Rider
    Rating
    We're on a well system and hard water is tough on all of our appliances. I was surprised as to how long the first filter lasted. Looking forward to this one lasting as long. (Posted on 4/6/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Electrolux EWF2CBPA Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields