Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Electrolux EAFCBF PureAdvantage Refrigerator Air Filter

Our#: EAFCBF

In stock

$18.99
OR
Rating
13 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Electrolux Air Filter Review by Steelmom
    Rating
    Ordering and installing was fast and easy. I think the fridge is set to automatically tell you you need a new filter wether you do or not. (Posted on 4/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Long order processing time Review by 2catfan
    Rating
    The filter is awkward to install but is the only type for our model (Posted on 10/1/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Service and Product Review by Fridge filter m
    Rating
    Ships quick and fits well&#44 my new fridge filters were needed upon the purchase of our new home&#44 which included our new fridge. I'll purchase these products again in the near future. Thanks again. (Posted on 2/23/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Service! thanks! Review by sharona
    Rating
    once I got the correct filter&#44 it works great; couldn't be any easier to install! (Posted on 11/16/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again Review by njl
    Rating
    I ordered the refrigerator filters and had them shipped by regular mail&#44 but I never received them. However&#44 I contacted the customer service department and they sent my order again by Fed Ex which I received the next week. (Posted on 10/6/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great service Review by Vintage Polk
    Rating
    We use the products in our refrigerator and they install very easily. (Posted on 9/13/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Returning customer Review by chuotlua72
    Rating
    Best price for Electrolux Fridge filter (Posted on 8/8/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy as pie! Review by Grandmom
    Rating
    [...] (Posted on 8/2/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great replacement air filter Review by cjack99
    Rating
    Air Filter is a perfect replacement for the original&#44 what more can you say? (Posted on 7/14/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again and again Review by mova
    Rating
    The marketing service is good This product is required for quality water from the frig. (Posted on 11/1/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Electrolux EAFCBF PureAdvantage Refrigerator Air Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields