Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Frigidaire / Electrolux EAF1CB PureAdvantage Refrigerator Air Filter Cartridge

Our#: EAF1CB

In stock

$11.99
OR
Rating
10 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    first time use Review by GBW
    Rating
    This is the first refrigerator I have had which had an air filter. Let's see how well it works. With filter cost [...] makes it expensive. (Posted on 10/28/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    The perfect fit Review by The Golfer
    Rating
    This product worked well for me. (Posted on 4/19/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would and do purchase this product Review by smitty1301
    Rating
    the refrigerator does not smell like food (Posted on 12/28/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Cleared the air after hurricane rot Review by TF
    Rating
    After food rotted for a week in a brand new refrigerator after Hurricane Ike&#44 we changed the air and water filter after cleaning it out. Fridge has recovered nicely with the help of the new air filter. (Posted on 12/10/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Works Great! Review by Phil
    Rating
    Works Great - Easy to Replace - and it lasts as long as advertised&#44 or longer. Hassle Free and Fast Delivery from FridgeFilters.com every time we re-order! (Posted on 5/21/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy product again Review by none
    Rating
    no problem with product (Posted on 6/29/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    It does what it's supposed to do Review by Andy
    Rating
    It does what it should and that's good. (Posted on 5/24/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy to Use Review by Arkman
    Rating
    Easy Install (Posted on 4/12/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    No problems Review by AMS
    Rating
    Easy instructions for replacement. Needs warning to reset replacement light. (Posted on 1/29/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Stink Free Fridge! Review by Mom the fixer
    Rating
    Easy instructions with the electrolux fridge told me the exact model I needed to purchase. Fridgefilters had the best prices (after a little research on the internet). [...] installing the filter was a breeze (open filter door&#44 take out old filter&#44 insert new and close door). Even my 4-year could figure this one out ! (Posted on 12/13/08)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Frigidaire / Electrolux EAF1CB PureAdvantage Refrigerator Air Filter Cartridge

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields