Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Samsung DA29-00020B Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: DA29-00020B

In stock

$39.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $39.99
2 $38.89
3 + $37.79
OR
Rating
76 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 76 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 8
    Great quality product. Review by Sorita
    Rating
    I've purchased filters from FridgeFilters.com twice now. Quality products at a reasonable price&#44 and quick deliver&#44 awesome experience. (Posted on 10/24/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Filter for Ice Only Review by RP
    Rating
    The filter works great but changing them every six months gets expensive. I am glad I found a better price on FridgeFilters.com. (Posted on 10/21/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great service and great company! Review by A-Man
    Rating
    Great service and products. what more can I say. Will always use them (Posted on 6/24/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    samsung filters da-29 Review by ram
    Rating
    the product was easy to replace but the lighted sign still did not go off.Is there any reset button after you replace the filter? (Posted on 6/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    It's About Value Review by Annonymous40
    Rating
    While I said it is easy to install&#44 but question the location&#44 I mean the filter is located at the bottom right of the refrigerator box and I have to get down on a knee to replace it. I would recommend the appliance&#44 but wish they would reengineer the location. (Posted on 5/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Right Products at the Right Price! Review by Flanker28
    Rating
    Simple to install and ready to function in minutes! (Posted on 5/23/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Waiting for Credit Review by Nancy
    Rating
    I have been waiting to receive a credit for some returned water filters before posting my comments. I have already been waiting over 2 1/2 months&#44 and still do not have my credit. Up to this point&#44 I had been satisfied with the filters that I received. (Posted on 5/7/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    da29-00020b Review by paul
    Rating
    got my filters two days earler then expicted (Posted on 4/27/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fit perfectly... Review by Mark Steele
    Rating
    Guys&#44 glad to see you had an exact replacement for my filter and the one aligning to my fridge online&#44 actually fit perfectly. thank you (Posted on 4/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Worked Great Review by Zeb M
    Rating
    Arrived quickly. Fit perfect. (Posted on 4/25/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Samsung DA29-00020B Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields