Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Samsung DA29-00020B Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: DA29-00020B

In stock

$39.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $39.99
2 $38.89
3 + $37.79
OR
Rating
82 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 82 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 9
    will recommend Review by pattimae
    Rating
    I have found this filter to work as well as the ones I have purchased at Sears, and costs less. (Posted on 7/20/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    fridgefilters.com is a great company Review by vangosunflower
    Rating
    I've been buying my filters for the fridge from fridgefilters.com for years. I wouldn't get them anywhere else. I've never had any problem with the product, delivery or service. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy to install water filter that produces great tasting water! Fast delivery from FridgeFilters.com. Review by Sue
    Rating
    Easy to install water filter that produces great tasting water! Fast delivery from FridgeFilters.com. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Would definitely buy again Review by Bruce
    Rating
    Would highly recommend (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great service and fast shipment Review by JT
    Rating
    Product can be hard to install but service great from fridgefilters (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great product Review by theDIYGuy
    Rating
    No issues so far with use or installation. Will sure recommend to friends. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great quality product. Review by Sorita
    Rating
    I've purchased filters from FridgeFilters.com twice now. Quality products at a reasonable price&#44 and quick deliver&#44 awesome experience. (Posted on 10/24/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Filter for Ice Only Review by RP
    Rating
    The filter works great but changing them every six months gets expensive. I am glad I found a better price on FridgeFilters.com. (Posted on 10/21/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great service and great company! Review by A-Man
    Rating
    Great service and products. what more can I say. Will always use them (Posted on 6/24/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    samsung filters da-29 Review by ram
    Rating
    the product was easy to replace but the lighted sign still did not go off.Is there any reset button after you replace the filter? (Posted on 6/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Samsung DA29-00020B Aqua-Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields