Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Samsung DA29-00003G Aqua Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: DA29-00003G

In stock

$39.99
OR
Rating
374 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 374 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 38
    SMARTCUSTOMER20 Review by david
    Rating
    hello if good (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I'll buy again - hope next one is better Review by mom of five
    Rating
    I had no problems with the first one but the second one leaked. I'm not sure if there is any other filter I could use. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    just a good product for a better price Review by ErikO
    Rating
    It is the normal filter to be applied in this fridge. The only difference is the price.[...] (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy Process Review by fishman
    Rating
    Easy to install and cleans water in good fashion. (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Have this fridge? You need this. Review by Brendan the edi
    Rating
    It's easy to replace&#44 but doesn't last very long. (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy Installation Review by Ruthie
    Rating
    The filter was so easy to install. We rarely use bottled water anymore since the filtered water tastes so good. Thanks for a quality product! (Posted on 10/24/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Simplified purity! Review by Richard
    Rating
    Works great&#44 but the best part is the simplicity involved in keeping my water pure![...] (Posted on 9/7/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    [...] Review by Sam Sung
    Rating
    [...].Refrigerator water filters are grossly overpriced from any source.The fact that the manufacturer designed the unit to require a filter be in place to use the water and ice is simply a way to reach into your wallet.I have a whole house filter&#44 therefore there is no need for one in the refrigerator. The refills for the whole house filter cost about $2. Time to bypass the plumbing in back of th (Posted on 8/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    A little pricey but well worth it Review by brojoe
    Rating
    Easy to change and works very well to make our nasty tap water drinkable! (Posted on 7/22/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very good and cheap price! Review by Human-Wellness
    Rating
    Best price! (Posted on 7/14/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Samsung DA29-00003G Aqua Pure Plus Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields