Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Cuno CS-52 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: CS-52

In stock

$45.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $45.99
2 $44.89
3 + $42.79
OR
Rating
83 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 9
    What I needed [...] Review by Maintenance Lad
    Rating
    Does the job it was designed to do. Does seem to have a short life span. But all is well with good tasting cold water. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy to install&#44 works very well Review by Pete
    Rating
    I've used many kinds of water filters before&#44 but this one is tops in performance. A quality product. (Posted on 11/8/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    It works Review by Tampa Buyer
    Rating
    The water sputters a bit after the filter is installed. (Posted on 10/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    i am satisfied with this product Review by mom
    Rating
    i'm happy i don't have to drink bottled water at home anymore. (Posted on 7/16/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great product [...] Review by Casino Bobby
    Rating
    [...] easy to install. (Posted on 6/29/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Product Review by Karen
    Rating
    I drink a lot of water every day&#44 and this filter provided great tasting water. (Posted on 6/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    WATER FILTER Review by homeowner
    Rating
    Refrigerator water filter (Posted on 6/7/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Filter! Review by Shannon Greene
    Rating
    My last filter lasted approximately 2 years. I went a head and ordered an extra one for next time. I think it would be helpful to keep one on stand-by. (Posted on 5/25/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Expensive but great quality Review by Sissy
    Rating
    I use this in my Bosch refrigerator and it works great. Just wish it were a little less costly. (Posted on 5/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    easy and good price Review by Home owner
    Rating
    Easy installation. Water tastes ok. [...] (Posted on 4/27/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Cuno CS-52 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields