Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Cuno CS-52 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: CS-52

In stock

$45.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $45.99
2 $44.89
3 + $42.79
OR
Rating
87 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 9
    Very Good Review by Tammy
    Rating
    We are pleased with the product and fast arrival of shipping. (Posted on 7/20/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    ???? Review by kay
    Rating
    Good product, easy to install, price is competitive, rapid receipt on orders generally, satisfied with the job it does. (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    extremely satisfied Review by emma
    Rating
    Easy to install. Great product. Does not alter the taste of the water. Installation instructions are easy to follow. (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy Installation Review by jemV
    Rating
    Easy installation. Does the job it was designed to do. (Posted on 5/14/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    What I needed [...] Review by Maintenance Lad
    Rating
    Does the job it was designed to do. Does seem to have a short life span. But all is well with good tasting cold water. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy to install&#44 works very well Review by Pete
    Rating
    I've used many kinds of water filters before&#44 but this one is tops in performance. A quality product. (Posted on 11/8/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    It works Review by Tampa Buyer
    Rating
    The water sputters a bit after the filter is installed. (Posted on 10/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    i am satisfied with this product Review by mom
    Rating
    i'm happy i don't have to drink bottled water at home anymore. (Posted on 7/16/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great product [...] Review by Casino Bobby
    Rating
    [...] easy to install. (Posted on 6/29/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Product Review by Karen
    Rating
    I drink a lot of water every day&#44 and this filter provided great tasting water. (Posted on 6/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Cuno CS-52 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields