Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

OmniFilter CB3-SS6-06 Undersink Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

Our#: CB3

In stock

$44.39
Quantity Unit Price
1 $44.39
2 $42.89
3 + $41.79
OR
Rating
10 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    CB3 filter from fridgefilters good! Review by Larry Duncan
    Rating
    CB3 filter from fridgefilters worked great. Installation not easy ... yet not too bad. (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Water Filter Review by dogg
    Rating
    Thank you for a great product (Posted on 7/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Solid... seems like a quality product. Review by NormS
    Rating
    This is the second time I've ordered the CB3 filter from FridgeFilters.com. Ordering was easy... shipment was fast... seems like a quality product with a good solit feel. (Posted on 7/3/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    The best water filter Review by A Matter of Thy
    Rating
    This filters guarantees that my kitchen has pure water for all my cooking projects as well as drinking. (Posted on 3/2/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Cleans up water nicely Review by Mike the nerd
    Rating
    For the past 3 years&#44 I have had these filters hooked up to a drinking water faucet on my sink and also the ice maker in the freezer. I have a 2-chamber filter with a wound fiber filter in front of this one to get rid of particulates. The water and ice taste neutral - no chlorine detectable at all and no funny tastes. The water is crystal clear. There are no discernable flavors added to foods (Posted on 7/26/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fit and function as advertised Review by Site Controller
    Rating
    Worked as advertised&#44 good price point&#44 [...] (Posted on 1/3/10)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Filter Review by waterlogged
    Rating
    Water tastes better. (Posted on 10/25/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I only buy Omni CB3 filters Review by John
    Rating
    Many stores do not carry Omni filters. I tried other brand filters and by choice I went back to using Omni only. Very happy with Fridgefilters&#44 best prices around. (Posted on 3/23/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I like this filter&#44 will buy again Review by Jack
    Rating
    Easy to install and works well (Posted on 2/1/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Product as described&#44 very satisfied Review by KayakBobb
    Rating
    City water filter (Posted on 1/24/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: OmniFilter CB3-SS6-06 Undersink Water Filter Replacement Cartridge

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields