Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Brita FRRF-100 Refrigerator Water Filter

Quick Overview

The Brita FRRF-100 Refrigerator Water Filter is discontinued.
Our#: BRITA-FRIGIDAIRE
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    My entire fridge is a Brita Filter!! Review by xyzzyx
    Rating
    A little pricey - but a great deal on Fridgefilters.com compared to retail and other locations! (Posted on 7/7/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this again Review by LP
    Rating
    These filters are easy to install and fit so that you cannot make a mistake when installing them. Ease of ordering and follow-up from this website is excellent service as well! (Posted on 6/28/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    frige filters Review by A from Queens
    Rating
    i need the filter on my fridge because the water in my house tastes horrible alot of chlorine. i change the filters often so the price [...] are great (Posted on 5/25/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very good filter. Review by Trickpatmac
    Rating
    This is a good filter to use with the toughest water. (Posted on 5/9/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    " I have used this product for years" Review by Boo
    Rating
    Easy to use (Posted on 4/12/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Money savings option. Works well. Review by Brock
    Rating
    I love to save money on necessary filters I depend on in my home. (Posted on 2/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Better tasting than the Frigidaire Review by Jennifer
    Rating
    Tastes better than the frigidaire filter. My husband says he can't tell a difference&#44 but I think it is an improvement. (Posted on 1/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Filter!! Review by Country Boy
    Rating
    Water tastes just like water from a Britta water pitcher. Britta has done it again.[...] Water tastes better than filter that came with the fridge. Just make sure you keep filling up cups with water one right after another until there are no more spurts of air in the water filter and water line. Great product and I will keep buying this filter from fridge filters. (Posted on 10/6/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Product Review by vcdougan
    Rating
    Use as intended. (Posted on 9/10/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    less expensive and okay Review by Avid water drin
    Rating
    I liked that this filter fits my Kenmore fridge and is less expensive than the Frigidaire equivalent. However&#44 I don't think the water tastes quite as good even though the Brita says it filters out more impurities than the other filters that fit. It's a subtle difference&#44 but I can tell. (Posted on 9/14/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it