Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Amana 12527304 Clean n Clear Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: 12527304

In stock

$42.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $42.99
2 $41.89
3 + $39.79
OR
Rating
123 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 13
    John Review by Smithe15
    Rating
    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again! (Posted on 9/10/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy to Handle Review by Èvi
    Rating
    The water tastes great. (Posted on 8/7/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Quick and easy to install Review by Bob
    Rating
    Has always been a reliable product. Friends and relatives always comment on how good our water tastes. (Posted on 7/27/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent, prompt service Review by Karl
    Rating
    Excellent Service. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Quality Product Review by Semper fi
    Rating
    I was impressed by the quality appearance of the filter and by the ease with which it locked into place. It is a well made filter and works well. (Posted on 10/24/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I am very satisfied with this product Review by Fred's Refriger
    Rating
    This is very easy to install. (Posted on 7/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I am happy with this product Review by ricko
    Rating
    we use for our coffee mostly and cooking ..you can tell the product is doing the job just hold your glass up and you see NOTHING except clean water thats great..no complaints (Posted on 7/3/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent product Review by None
    Rating
    Use the Amana filter&#44 not substitutes in an Amana refrigerator. (Posted on 7/2/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Product&#44 Easy to use&#44 and Order Review by DME
    Rating
    Great product reduces your monthly bill on buying bottled water (Posted on 7/2/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Worked Fine Review by Andy the Barbar
    Rating
    Filter works fine. I order 3-4 of these at a time to save on shipping. No complaints. (Posted on 6/30/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Amana 12527304 Clean n Clear Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields