Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Whirlpool 4396701 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: 4396701

In stock

$29.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $29.99
2 $28.89
3 + $27.79
OR
Rating
117 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 117 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 12
    Great product Review by JMC
    Rating
    I looked at numerous appliance stores for these filters with no luck. Finally found this website that had the exact filter I needed. Very easy ordering process with quick shipment turn around. Easy to install. Very satisfied with this product. (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    excellent Review by T
    Rating
    inexpensive and efficient (Posted on 5/13/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent product Review by Texaschick
    Rating
    We've been ordering these for several years, and they've always worked beautifully. This year our water department had an issue where the water, although supposedly safe to drink, tasted like swamp water. This filter took all the uglies away, and produced clean, clear water. Great product. (Posted on 5/11/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Okay? Review by None
    Rating
    the filter seems to work fine I have no way of knowing if it is doing the job it should. I would have to have the water tested to know. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fine service Review by Fido
    Rating
    Fine service (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent product Review by No nickname
    Rating
    We use it on the kitchen refrigerator as a water filter for water and ice. Works splendidly. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I WOULD BY THIS PRODUCT FOR EVER. Review by JOE "THE MAILMA
    Rating
    I USE THIS WONDERFULL PRODUCT IN MY REFRIGERATOR (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good tasting water Review by Jackie
    Rating
    The filter is easy to replace and the water taste great. (Posted on 10/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great filter&#44 Great service Review by Dixie Darlin
    Rating
    I was using filtration pitchers before I purchased my refrigerator 2/08. I was paying $22-$33 per month and the filters were unreliable. This filter is reasonably priced&#44 lasts a long time and produces great water and ice. This is so convenient that I don't use any water directly from the tap for drinking or cooking. As far as service is concerned&#44 the filter was here in several days well before (Posted on 8/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    cheaper on this site&#44[...] Review by tgab
    Rating
    save money and buy here (Posted on 6/29/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Whirlpool 4396701 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields