Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Whirlpool 4396701 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: 4396701

In stock

$29.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $29.99
2 $28.89
3 + $27.79
OR
Rating
121 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 13
    Like Review by Gma
    Rating
    It's quick & easy & ya don't have to go to a store!! (Posted on 12/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    defintely buy Review by nascrlvr
    Rating
    works well; will buy again. (Posted on 7/27/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Satisfaction Review by Hogue
    Rating
    We consider our water to be above average in taste, but it is still better with the use of this filter, therefore, we do not do without it. We find it handy to order and shipment is always speedy. (Posted on 7/25/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent Product Review by Beowulf
    Rating
    This fridge filter is effective, easy to handle and install, and very affordable. (Posted on 7/20/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great product Review by JMC
    Rating
    I looked at numerous appliance stores for these filters with no luck. Finally found this website that had the exact filter I needed. Very easy ordering process with quick shipment turn around. Easy to install. Very satisfied with this product. (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    excellent Review by T
    Rating
    inexpensive and efficient (Posted on 5/13/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent product Review by Texaschick
    Rating
    We've been ordering these for several years, and they've always worked beautifully. This year our water department had an issue where the water, although supposedly safe to drink, tasted like swamp water. This filter took all the uglies away, and produced clean, clear water. Great product. (Posted on 5/11/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Okay? Review by None
    Rating
    the filter seems to work fine I have no way of knowing if it is doing the job it should. I would have to have the water tested to know. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fine service Review by Fido
    Rating
    Fine service (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent product Review by No nickname
    Rating
    We use it on the kitchen refrigerator as a water filter for water and ice. Works splendidly. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Whirlpool 4396701 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields