Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

AquaFresh WF289 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: AQUAFRESH-WF289

In stock

$35.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $35.99
2 $34.89
3 + $33.79
OR
Rating
14 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I'll buy again in 1 1/2 years!!! Review by Doc
    Rating
    I was leary at first&#44 but now am very comfortable with my purchase & will purchase again! (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Back to Good Water Review by Mike
    Rating
    City water gets worse every year. This is a much better solution than thousands of plastic bottles in our land-fills. (Posted on 7/5/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good as the original Review by Susie in Cornin
    Rating
    This is as good as the original filter that my refrigerator recommended. (Posted on 4/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Works great! Review by Mr. Pink
    Rating
    Filter was easy to replace. Water taste great. Price was good. All in all well worth the money! (Posted on 3/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Samsung compatible Refrigirator Filter Review by Tom FF driver
    Rating
    Works as well as the original filter from Samsung. Cannot tell the difference from the one from Samsung. Would buy the same item again. (Posted on 12/7/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Strange plasticy taste Review by GK
    Rating
    Not very good. Water tasted like plastic for a while. Also&#44 if you do not use it for a day or two bad taste returns. I will no buy it again. (Posted on 11/27/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    What I needed Review by dang
    Rating
    Easy to find my filter on the website. Fast shipping! (Posted on 10/28/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again Review by Cathy
    Rating
    Less expensive than the brand name & there is no difference in the taste of the water. (Posted on 10/3/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Yuk! Review by IMGn2Fly
    Rating
    I used this filter to replace the original filter which I had allowed to go way too long&#44 about 2 years. After replacing the filter&#44 my water picked up a foul taste. I had to dump all the ice&#44 purged the system&#44 and in two days the water was un-usable again. Replaced the "compatible" filter with an original filter&#44 $15 more and I can again drink the water and use the ice. Honestly&#44 pay the ext (Posted on 9/23/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    lousy taste Review by Bad decision
    Rating
    Compared to the origional filters we have been using&#44 these are terrible. The taste of the water is worse than right out of the tap. My family refuses to use the water now. (Posted on 4/6/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: AquaFresh WF289 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields