Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Whirlpool 4396841 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: 4396841

In stock

$39.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $39.99
3 - 5 $38.89
6 + $37.79
OR
Rating
663 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 663 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 67
    would buy this product Review by The cook
    Rating
    good product (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again. Review by Trish
    Rating
    I am pleased with the on-line shopping [...]It was easy to install and I saved money doing it myself. (Posted on 11/14/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Iwill buy these again Review by nothing
    Rating
    I can't drink our tap water&#44 it has amonia in it that gives me heartburn. I have no problem with the filtered water. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Perfect fit Review by dan the man
    Rating
    Bottom line this product works perfectly&#44 and FridgeFilters delivered quickly&#44 and we saved a little money too! (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Filter Review by Charles
    Rating
    Good product. Easy to install and the water tastes great and the ice machine works well with beautiful clear ice. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Product as expected Review by None
    Rating
    Necessary product for fridge. Would rather purchase them where reviews are not asked for. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Nice filter Review by masharsh
    Rating
    It is a nice filter and I will gladly buy one agian. Water taste can be a little better though. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    nne Review by none
    Rating
    have purchased filters from you for years. never a problem. (Posted on 11/6/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    WORKS GREAT Review by BLUESMAN
    Rating
    A PRODUCT THAT DOES WHAT IT WAS MADE TO DO.WHAT A NOVEL IDEA. (Posted on 11/6/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I have to buy this product! Review by Frtiz
    Rating
    Ready access water supply with push of the paddle (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Whirlpool 4396841 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields