Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Whirlpool 4396710 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: 4396710

In stock

$39.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $39.99
3 - 5 $38.89
6 + $37.79
OR
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 1047 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 105
    satisfied with filters Review by smitty
    Rating
    does a good job (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    good Review by The Rock
    Rating
    not comments (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again and again Review by jorlando
    Rating
    good over all (Posted on 11/15/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great deal! Review by Reggie the skep
    Rating
    I was worried that I wouldn't get a quality item for the price&#44 but I was wrong. This works perfectly. (Posted on 11/14/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Filter Review by Jack Rabbit
    Rating
    I use the product on my Kitchenaid refrigerator. It seems to work better and longer each time I change the filter. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Who needs bottled Water Review by Rum & Coke
    Rating
    By regularly replacing my water filter I continue to get great tasting water and ice cubes. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great [...]Price Review by Audi
    Rating
    This is a water filter. What can I say. It works very good&#44 and made my water tast 100% better. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I just startied using the filter. Review by Shankapotomus
    Rating
    Price was great. Would buy again if the product lasts al long as the original replacements. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fridgefilters.com Delivers! Review by zorbatar
    Rating
    We drink a lot of water&#44 and we could not possibly drink from the tap again after using filtered water! (Posted on 11/8/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Whirlpool fridge filter Review by Angie
    Rating
    I use this filter in my Kenmore refridgerator&#44 and it usually does last about 6 months. I like it a lot. (Posted on 11/8/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Whirlpool 4396710 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields