Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Whirlpool 4396710 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: 4396710

In stock

$39.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $39.99
2 $38.89
3 + $37.79
OR
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 1067 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 107
    I am very happy with this product.. Review by June
    Rating
    I like this product, my water tastes good and the ice cubes do not smell any more. (Posted on 8/10/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Okay but... Review by Jim
    Rating
    Good service, delivered on time. Filter fits, no problem in installing it. Water for the first few gallons had a terrible taste and had to be discarded. (Posted on 7/31/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Will order again when needed Review by john
    Rating
    I am satisfied with the product and will order again.
    (Posted on 7/20/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    good product Review by aichdot
    Rating
    It works fine. (Posted on 7/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very pleased with product. No shipping charge a great bonus. Review by skypro
    Rating
    Works as good as the original that came with the refrigerator. (Posted on 7/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    No regrets! Review by Betty o
    Rating
    Good product, good pricing, timely delivery. What more can one ask for? (Posted on 7/19/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Refrigerator filter works well Review by Diski
    Rating
    The filter is easy to install and appears to do a good job. The price is right and service is excellent. (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Water Filters Review by HTB
    Rating
    I highly recommend the company and their products. I have been ordering for several years and everything has always arrived on time and works every time. (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    "no problem" Review by Don
    Rating
    These seem to be the same as the original filters I used to get from Whirlpool but at a lower price. (Posted on 5/13/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    outstanding customer service Review by biorob
    Rating
    and follow-up (Posted on 5/13/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Whirlpool 4396710 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields