Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Whirlpool 4396508 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: 4396508

In stock

$28.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $28.99
3 - 5 $27.89
6 + $26.79
OR
Rating
595 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 595 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 60
    Great product. I keep buying over and over. Review by Miriam
    Rating
    Very convenient that we can purchase online. The reminders are great too. (Posted on 1/20/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Smooth transaction Review by Music lover
    Rating
    I like receiving the reminders. I order two at a time so that I only need to reorder once a year. Thanks! (Posted on 11/14/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great Filter! Review by Marg
    Rating
    We were happy with how much difference the filter made. We moved into this house and the old one was expired. [...] (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fits our Kitchen Aid brand refrigerator Review by trolls4now
    Rating
    It's a little difficult to install&#44 because it fits in so tight&#44 but that is to prevent leakage&#44 so it makes sense. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    have had no problems w/refrigerator. Review by bunsy`
    Rating
    I have had a Frigidare refrigerator for 7 years and have had no problems. would buy another. (Posted on 11/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again Review by Family of 5
    Rating
    These filters are easy to use and work really well (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would reffer this product to everyone Review by Joe Seabee
    Rating
    Easy to install and provides great tasting water (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good buy&#44 cheaper than retail stores Review by Bargain NIck
    Rating
    Like the convenience of being able to buy on-line&#44 getting discount for buying more and having them delivered to my door. (Posted on 11/1/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy installation&#44 quick and simple Review by Nicole
    Rating
    I use this product as part of my refrigerator system. It filters water that we drink and that makes ice. It is easy to install&#44 and easy to remove. There is a light system in the fridge that tells me when to replace the filter. (Posted on 10/30/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Satisfied Review by Ali Baba
    Rating
    Ice maker (Posted on 10/27/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Whirlpool 4396508 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields