Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Whirlpool 4396508 Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: 4396508

In stock

$31.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 - 2 $31.99
3 - 5 $30.89
6 + $29.79
OR
Rating
609 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 609 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 61
    Great filters Review by Crafterjudi
    Rating
    We have had our refrigerator for about 10 years and used these filters the whole time. We have never had any problems with the water tubes for ice or water. In our area, that's pretty impressive. We have a LOT of limestone in our water. (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    The filter works good. Review by Herb
    Rating
    As stated above, the filter works as good or better than the original. Plus, it saves you money. (Posted on 7/18/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great to do business with, again! Review by glennatheaxe
    Rating
    Very good website makes it easy to choose the right filter the first time. Shipping was fast and the prices are very fair. (Posted on 5/15/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellent product, does excellent job. Review by RLB
    Rating
    Excellent product, does excellent job. (Posted on 5/14/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fast service Review by carol
    Rating
    Fst service (Posted on 5/13/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Great service. Thank you. Review by BA
    Rating
    A+++++ (Posted on 5/11/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    great price - much lower than at home center Review by sharon
    Rating
    I like the price and convenience of shipping to my door. Cost is much lower than at the home improvement stores. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Service Review by Homer
    Rating
    The ordering process was simple and quick. Filter arrived sooner than expected. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    product is excelent Review by mono
    Rating
    product is excelent (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    This is a quality product for a quality refrigerator. Review by SHOCKER
    Rating
    This is a good product. I especially liked being able to get this item on sale. (Posted on 5/8/14)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Whirlpool 4396508 Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields