Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

3M Filtrete FAPF03 Air Purifier Filter (Ultra Clean)

Our#: FILTRETE-FAPF03

In stock

$21.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $21.99
2 $20.89
3 + $20.79
OR
Rating
14 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I would buy this product again Review by Dad
    Rating
    It works wonderfully at removing pet dander and smoke polutants from the air. (Posted on 6/10/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    new filters Review by cali
    Rating
    Thanks&#44 great price [...] (Posted on 6/8/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Excellect Product Review by waterman
    Rating
    This unit is used in a "smokers home". You can not smell the smoke and many visitors comments on this fact. We use three filters in our home which covers all rooms. They have made a tremendous difference in breathing&#44 sleeping and keeping house dust free. (Posted on 5/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I will continue to use this product Review by waterman
    Rating
    This had proven to be the best product we have found for the indicated uses. (Posted on 4/23/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Its easy&#44 [...] and they work! Review by Bob Roberts
    Rating
    Simple to install&#44 last longer&#44 gets rid of the dust. (Posted on 2/25/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Very Pleased Review by Liz the pet own
    Rating
    Very happy with the product. I keep it near the bed (where the dogs sleep) and it seems very effective in filtering pet hair. (Posted on 2/24/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    [...] PRODUCT Review by Buck
    Rating
    Air quality has greatly improved ! (Posted on 1/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I will buy this product again Review by Techwriter
    Rating
    We have Filtrete machines in three rooms and we are very satisfied with their performance. The machines are quiet and the filters are very effective. (Posted on 11/25/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Best product for your money. Review by jmorin9731
    Rating
    This is the first time using this company and the product (filter). I could not find this item anywhere close to me&#44 [...] Would I use them again&#44 yes and I have on another product. Double check the size of your unit so you get the correct one (there are 2 diffrent ones.Use the reminder service!Also remember 3M filters are pricey anyway&#44 but they do there job. (Posted on 10/5/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    A Perfect Fit Review by Pet Owner
    Rating
    After many attempts to find the right filter for our air purifier system from 3M&#44 we finally found it through Fridgefilters.com and it arrived immediately&#44 helping us keep the dog dander out of the air&#44 and reducing dust on our furniture. (Posted on 6/10/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: 3M Filtrete FAPF03 Air Purifier Filter (Ultra Clean)

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields