Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Amana PuriClean II UKF8001AXX Refrigerator Water Filter

Quick Overview

The Amana UKF8001AXX PuriClean II Refrigerator Water Filter is discontinued.
Our#: UKF8001AXX
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Works fine Review by Steam plant Chr
    Rating
    Works like a direct factory replacement. (Posted on 12/28/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    water filters Review by Mariah
    Rating
    This is an easy&#44 effective way to take the chemicals and bad taste out of the water. Its 100 plus degrees here in Arizona now and we use a lot of water to keep cool and not get dehydrated. (Posted on 9/13/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    It is and does exactly what it states. Review by Deal Shopper
    Rating
    This was the best deal I could find online to replace my filter. It works great and I'll purchase from here again. (Posted on 7/20/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I would buy this product again! Review by Michelle.. the
    Rating
    This product was easy to install and the water/ice from our refrigerator tastes great. I would recommend to others. (Posted on 4/5/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good product; [...] Review by karrin
    Rating
    Our water here is terrible! The filter can filter out all yucky taste and impurities. It is easy to install and it is easy to take out. I was rather surprised. (Posted on 3/30/12)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I like filtered water. Review by knklawyer
    Rating
    I use my filtered water for everything except dish-washing. Coffee and tea taste better. I drink much more water. Filtered water is more economical and better for the environment than bottled water. (Posted on 10/9/11)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    [...] Review by vaniteyes
    Rating
    works well...[...] (Posted on 10/13/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Easy&#44 Tasty&#44 Simple Review by toothgal
    Rating
    Simple to install&#44 great tasting water&#44 easy as 1&#442&#443! (Posted on 8/1/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    [...] priced right! Review by jxsn
    Rating
    The filters fit perfectly [...] (Posted on 7/27/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    I will buy the product again Review by Wholedpink
    Rating
    It supplies all of our drinking water and ice. (Posted on 7/16/09)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it