Shopping Cart
 items0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

More Views

Maytag UKF7003 PUR Refrigerator Water Filter

Our#: UKF7003

In stock

$37.99
Quantity Unit Price
1 $37.99
2 $36.89
3 + $35.79
OR
Rating
178 Review(s)
  • Customer Reviews

    Sort by:

    Items 1 to 10 of 178 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 18
    Great tasting water Review by irisrainbo
    Rating
    Love the cold clean taste of the water and feel good about serving my family ( even th cat) clean and healthy water. (Posted on 11/13/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    What About It! Review by n one of your b
    Rating
    T red the red light on the refrig does not turn off! (Posted on 11/4/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Maytag filter Review by Sam
    Rating
    I use it to filter my water&#44 you can tell a difference in the taste if the filter is not used (Posted on 10/31/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    i would buy this product again Review by stemdesign
    Rating
    drinking (Posted on 10/27/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Product ... Great Service Review by Fred
    Rating
    This is a good product. What I like even more than the filter itself is the convenience of ordering it from FridgeFilters. Otherwise&#44 I'd probably forget to replace the filter when it came time to get in the car to go try to find another one. (Posted on 10/26/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Fridge Filter Review by hickmb
    Rating
    It is a water filter and it filters water. I'm assuming it does a good job but how does one know. It is easy to buy and easy to install (Posted on 10/21/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Good Filter Review by Satisfied User
    Rating
    Been using these filters in my Jenn-Air (Maytag) refrigerator for eight years now. Never a problem&#44 water and ice taste great. (Posted on 10/21/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Product meets my need. Review by Tom
    Rating
    I use this product as recommended by the manufacturer. (Posted on 10/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    Really Makes Water Taste Great Review by Nana
    Rating
    Such easy installation and actually lasts a long time. (Posted on 10/20/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it
    No problems Review by Chris
    Rating
    N/A (Posted on 10/17/13)
    Share this review
    Inappropriate review? Report it

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Maytag UKF7003 PUR Refrigerator Water Filter

    •  
      1 star
      2 stars
      3 stars
      4 stars
      5 stars
      Rating
    • Pros Cons
      Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma
    • * Required Fields